2015 March - Member of the Month is GeorgeDp. Let's read a little about him and get to know him better.
NOTE: George was extremely kind and re-donated the 1,000,000 EC back to the Fleet Bank for other members! Thank you!

*Edit: Made some little updates...
George

r6yn.png
Screenshot_762.png

1. How long have you been playing Star Trek Online?
I started playing Star Trek Online in February but I would have started it much earlier if I knew about it! :)

2. Why did you originally start playing Star Trek Online?
I found some videos on YouTube and it looked very similar to a game I used to play a lot, Star Trek Fleet Command and to my all time favorite, Freelancer so I thought of giving it a try and haven't regret it...

3. Do you play any other games besides Star Trek Online?
Only couple of browser based games, but not spending much time on them since I started STO... Don't play other MMOs either cause they give me headaches... :sick: :p

4. Any other hobbies outside of Star Trek Online you’d like to share with us?
Not really have much time to spent on hobbies right now, except maybe watching movies (especially after my 2 sons came...)

5. When did you join Liberty Task Force and what attracted you to us? What keeps you here now?
I joined in June, after a small "tour" in 2-3 fleets (the ones that said casual and no TS required) cause I wanted to find the "right one" since STO is my first MMO and didn't know much about fleets and guilds and stuff like that...